2015 Award Winners

November 30, 2015

Congratulations to all our 2015 Award winners.

Devin Prost - All State Honor

Blayne Schlueter - Hit of the Year

Deven Smith - Best Back

Devin Prost - Dave Happ Award (Most Valuable Lineman)

Nathan Kewney - Special Teams Player of the Year

Blayne Schlueter - Defensive MVP

Zach Cookson and Tyree Williams - Most Improved Players of the Year

Devin Austin - Offensive MVP

Cameron and Carson Gay - Lee Grannan Award

Kale Houghton - Rob McIntyre Award

Isaac Fleer and Austin Hoffman - Brave Young Athlete

Nathan Ruxlow - Scholar Athlete Award

Devin Prost - Golden Helmet Award

Devin Austin, Alex Bailey, Devin Prost, Blayne Schlueter - Captains